So you finished building your piece of content and are ready to send it out to the world!
All you need to do now is publish it.
There are a couple of different ways that you can publish your content.
The first is when you are creating your piece of content, when you are in the Content Builder you will see a button in the top right corner that says Publish.
Simply click that and your piece of content will be live!
The button will switch to now say Unpublish and by clicking that again your piece of content will go back to unpublished.
The second way to publish your content is after you have created it, from the Dashboard.
Here you will see all of your pieces of content that you have created and on the cover image of each piece you will see three little dots in the upper right hand corner.
Click those dots and you will see an option to Publish if your content isn't published yet and Unpublish if your content is already published.
Here you also have the ability to Delete your content if you no longer want it.
***NOTE: If you click Delete your piece of content will be deleted and you cannot get it back. Do this with caution and only if you know you really want to delete it!***
Once your content is published it is live and people can see if, but that doesn't mean it was sent to a bunch of people. To get it in front of the right people you need to start driving traffic to it and you can learn more about that here.